The attorneys of Rich Greenberg Rosenthal & Costle, LLP have relocated to two separate firms.  Below is contact information for the new firms:

 

 


GreenbergCostle, PC
8200 Greensboro Drive, Suite 250
McLean, Virginia 22102
Telephone:  703.448.3007
Facsimile: 703.821.1144
Web: www.GreenbergCostle.com

Attorneys:
Cary S. Greenberg: CGreenberg@GreenbergCostle.com
Caroline E. Costle:  CCostle@GreenbergCostle.com
 
Staff:
Starling S. Ridgeway: SSRidgeway@GreenbergCostle.com
Chevonne A. Shartzer: CAShartzer@GreenbergCostle.com

 
Rich Rosenthal Brincefield Manitta Dzubin & Kroeger, LLP
201 North Union Street, Suite 140
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone:  703.299.3440       
Facsimile:  703.299.3441
E-mail: info@RRBMDK.com
Web:  www.RRBMDK.com
 
Attorneys:
Lonnie C. Rich: lcrich@rrbmdk.com
Edward S. Rosenthal: esrosenthal@rrbmdk.com
Lana M. Manitta: lmmanitta@rrbmdk.com
Richard F. Dzubin: rfdzubin@rrbmdk.com
Shannon L. Kroeger: slkroeger@rrbmdk.com

Staff:
Dionne J. Castro:  DJCastro@rrbmdk.com
Vicki L. Simpson: VLSimpson@rrbmdk.com
 

Edward S. Rosenthal can also be reached at GreenbergCostle, PC
Telephone:  703.448.3007
Facsimile:  703.821.1144
E-mail: ESRosenthal@GreenbergCostle.com